Unser Team

Dipl.Ing. Hermann Kühtreiber
Geschäftsführung
02522/2246-0
hermann.kuehtreiber@hubertus.at

Andreas Kühtreiber
02522/2246
andreas.kuehtreiber@hubertus.at

Daniela Edlinger
Sekretariat
02522/2246
daniela.thueringer@hubertus.at

Rosi Müller
Telefonvorverkauf
02522/2246-36
rosa.mueller@hubertus.at

Wolfgang Aistleitner
Depotleiter Hagenbrunn
0676 / 40 36 081
wolfgang.aistleitner@hubertus.at

Otto Wolf
Außendienst & Fuhrparkleiter
0676/38 26 267
otto.wolf@hubertus.at
fuhrpark@hubertus.at

Andreas Flicker
Außendienst
0676 / 62 44 885
andreas.flicker@hubertus.at

Kurt Fettinger
Außendienst
0664 / 92 25 159
kurt.fettinger@hubertus.at

Gerhard Bieder
Leiter Instandhaltung
02522 / 2246-43
gerhard.bieder@hubertus.at

Harald Graf
Leiter der Flaschenabfüllerei
0676/600 87 75
flaschenhalle@hubertus.at

Theres Gall
Telefonvorverkauf
02522/2246-26
theres.gall@hubertus.at

Isabel Hummel
Rampenverkauf Laa
02522/2246-30
isabel.hummel@hubertus.at

Helmut Schultschik
Finanzbuchhalter
02522/2246-24
helmut.schultschik@hubertus.at

Romana Oberndorfer
Kundenbuchhaltung und Fakturierung
02522/2246-38
romana.oberndorfer@hubertus.at

Franz Pemsel
Brauer
02522/2246-46

Daniel Leicher
Brauer
02522/2246-46

Fritz Huber
Servicetechnik
0676/382 62 64
service1@hubertus.at

Tom Sogl
Servicetechnik
0676/472 49 14
service2@hubertus.at

Franz Fiala
Ausstoss
02522/2246-41

David Reif
Ausstoss
02522/2246-41

Gabriela Naxer
Getränkeabholmarkt Matzen
02289/2217

Mike Pichler
Getränkeabholmarkt Hagenbrunn
02246/2315-16